‘Just Murders in the Building’ Season 2 Release Time and Episode Guide

the wait for Only murders in the building (OMITB) Season two is almost over.

The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping finale of season one, which saw Mabel (played by Selena Gomez), Charles (Steve Martin) and Oliver (Martin Short) implicated in the murder of Arconia’s chairman Bunny Folger (Jayne). houdyshell).

Staying true to the amateur sleuths that they are, Charles, Oliver and Mabel take matters into their own hands and find out who really killed Bunny.

newsweek has everything you need to know about OMITB Season 2 including the release date and a full episode guide so you don’t miss a thing.

OMITB Season 2 release date and time

Only murders in the building Season two premieres on Disney+ and Hulu on Tuesday, June 28.

Audiences will be presented with not just episode 1, but the first two episodes of the series to kick off the new season, which will be available to watch back-to-back.

The episode is available for the public to stream from 3am ET in the US and 8am BST in the UK.

Due to the time difference, the 2nd season of OMITB will be released at different times around the world on Hulu and Disney+. newsweek has the full list of start times below.

  • 03:01 EDT
  • 04:01 EDT
  • 07:01 UTC
  • 8:01 am BST
  • 12:31 IST
  • 15:01 CST
  • 16:01 KST

To watch OMITB, you must be a Hulu or Disney+ customer. You can subscribe to Hulu now for $6.99 a month or $6.99 a year or Disney+ for $7.99 / £7.99.

OMITB Season 2 episode guide

episodes of Only murders in the building Season two will release every Tuesday on Hulu and Disney+ starting June 28.

You won’t be able to watch the entire series until the second season ends on Tuesday, August 23rd. In the next nine weeks, OMITB fans will be on the edge of their seats as the story unfolds.

Just like the 1st season of OMITBthere are 10 episodes the second time around for fans to get stuck into, each lasting around 30 minutes.

So far, Hulu has released the titles of the first two episodes: “Persons of Interest” and “Framed”, respectively.

newsweek has the full list of episode release dates so you don’t miss out.

  • Episode 1: “Persons of Interest” – Tuesday, June 28
  • Episode 2: “Framed” – Tuesday, June 28
  • Episode 3: Tuesday, July 5th
  • Episode 4: Tuesday, July 12
  • Episode 5: Tuesday, July 19
  • Episode 6: Tuesday, July 26th
  • Episode 7: Tuesday, August 2
  • Episode 8: Tuesday, August 9th
  • Episode 9: Tuesday, August 16th
  • Episode 10: Tuesday, August 23

Only murders in the building Season 2 premieres Tuesday, June 28 on Hulu and Disney+

Steve Martin just murders in the building
Steve Martin as Charles in Only Murders in the Building Season 2. The story will pick up from the jaw-dropping first season finale.
Craig Blankenhorn/Hulu

Leave a Comment